Logo

Unsere Ansprechpartner für Sie

 

Kontakt

 

Heinz Schwarz GmbH & Co. KG 
Lerchenweg 43
D-32361 Preußisch Oldendorf

Telefon 05742/808-0
Telefax 05742/808-910

   

Geschäftsleitung

Diedrich Diedrichsen

diedrich.diedrichsen@schwarz-werkzeugbau.de

Geschäftsleitung

Henrik Minnich

henrik.minnich@schwarz-werkzeugbau.de

Vertrieb

Thomas Wessel

Telefon 0 57 42 / 808 – 465

thomas.wessel@schwarz-werkzeugbau.de

Vertrieb

Torsten Höppner

Telefon 0 57 42 / 808 – 440

torsten.hoeppner@schwarz-werkzeugbau.de

Personalwesen

Nadine Mantwill

Telefon 0 57 42 / 808 – 230

nadine.mantwill@schwarz-werkzeugbau.de

Finanzen & Controlling

Martin Gottschalk

Telefon 0 57 42 / 808 – 250

martin.gottschalk@schwarz-werkzeugbau.de

 Projektmanagement

René Wederz

Telefon 0 57 42 / 808 – 460

rene.wederz@schwarz-werkzeugbau.de
 

Engineering & Konstruktion

Stefan Ardelt

Telefon 0 57 42 / 808 – 540

stefan.ardelt@schwarz-werkzeugbau.de

Mechanische Fertigung

Anne Theile-Wielage

Telefon 0 57 42 / 808 – 542

anne.theile-wielage@schwarz-werkzeugbau.de

Werkzeugbau & TryOut

Simon Ireland

Telefon 0 57 42 / 808 – 480

simon.ireland@schwarz-werkzeugbau.de

 
 

Produktionstechnik

Michael Hennigfeld

Telefon 0 57 42 / 808 – 876

michael.hennigfeld@schwarz-werkzeugbau.de

 

Geschäftsfeldentwicklung

Volker Welzel

Telefon 0 57 42 / 808 – 878

volker.welzel@schwarz-werkzeugbau.de