Logo

OUR CONTACT PARTNERS FOR YOU

 

Contact

 

Heinz Schwarz GmbH & Co. KG 
Lerchenweg 43
32361 Preußisch Oldendorf
Germany

Tel. +49 (0)5742 8080
Fax +49 (0)5742 808 910

   

Managing Director

Diedrich Diedrichsen

diedrich.diedrichsen@schwarz-werkzeugbau.de

Managing Director

Henrik Minnich

henrik.minnich@schwarz-werkzeugbau.de

Controlling and Finances

Martin Gottschalk

Tel. +49 (0)5742 808 250

martin.gottschalk@schwarz-werkzeugbau.de

Sales / Engineering / Project Management

René Wederz

Tel. +49 (0)5742 808 460

rene.wederz@schwarz-werkzeugbau.de

Sales

Torsten Höppner

Tel. +49 (0)5742 808 440

torsten.hoeppner@schwarz-werkzeugbau.de 


Sales

Thomas Wessel

Tel. +49 (0)5742 808 465

thomas.wessel@schwarz-werkzeugbau.de

Machining

Stefan Ardelt

Tel. +49 (0)5742 808 540

stefan.ardelt@schwarz-werkzeugbau.de

Construction

Bernhard Terborg

Tel. +49 (0)5742 808 600

bernhard.terborg@schwarz-werkzeugbau.de

Machining

Anne Theile-Wielage

Telefon +49 (0)57 42 / 808 – 542

anne.theile-wielage@schwarz-werkzeugbau.de

Toolmaking & Testing

Simon Ireland

Tel. +49 (0)5742 808 480

simon.ireland@schwarz-werkzeugbau.de

 

Human Resources

Nadine Mantwill

Tel. +49 (0)5742 808 230

nadine.mantwill@schwarz-werkzeugbau.de